290 South Street - Pittsfield, MA. 01201 - Phone: 413-445-4056 - Email: info@berkshireplace.com

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Kirby – President
Berkshire Health Systems

Shelley Guyette– Vice-President
Berkshire Bank

Nelson Furlano – Treasurer
Furlano & Arace, PC

Matthew Scarafoni– Secretary/Clerk
Scarafoni Financial / Berkshire Fairfield

Shaun Heimann – Immediate Past President
Francis Investment Consulting Group

Jay Anderson – Member
Pittsfield Cooperative Bank

Richard Herrick – Member
New York State Health Facilities Association

Pierre Joseph– Member
 Liberty Investments

Dorothy Mara – Member
Hashim & Spinola

Vincent Marinaro – Member
Ralph J. Froio Senior Center

John Murphy– Member
 Cross/Colt Insurance

Jeff Thompson – Member
Licensed Social Worker-Retired

Edward Forfa – Executive Director
Berkshire Place and At Home with Berkshire Place